Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Mushthofa Afifi (mushthofa@beae.us)

Editor
Eko Shodikul (eko@beae.us)
Siska yuliana (siska@beae.us)

Kontributor
Edi Gunawan (edi@beae.us)
Tuti Astuti (tuti@beae.us)
Adit Warnana (adit@beae.us)
Endang Raisa (endang@beae.us)